Main Content

Board of Directors

read more

Board of Directors and Honorees

Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

Board Chair

Justice Luz Elena D. Chapa
Fourth Court of Appeals

Vice Chair

Tammy Ashby
Broadway Bank

Board Secretary

Amy Perry
NuStar Energy


Andrea M. Marks
UT Health Science Center

Executive Director

Shannon White
Guardian House

Members of the Board

Guy Douglas
Media Brokers Group

Margaret Jones Hagelman
Strasburger & Price LLP


Deepak Garg
Valero Energy Corporation

Ann Hollingsworth Patrie, LTC (ret)
338 Oil & Gas, Inc.